Thank you for having read Her Rock Star Mountain Man

Continue reading Jennie and Finn’s story in Knocked Up by Her Mountain Man, my contribution to the Love and Espresso anthology

Or get the bonus chapter to Hunter and Rory’s story to finally find out what happened in Nashville

Enjoy the first book in the series: Butting Heads with Her Mountain Man and grab the prequel, Fake Fiancé Santa, that is part of the Season’s Sweethearts anthology.

About the Author

Ella writes sweet ‘n’ steamy romances that are meant to provide short vacations from your everyday life. She loves to read, mostly romances, of course, and to putter around in her backyard, forever trying to turn it into a blooming garden. She’s got a dog who is helping greatly with all the garden work by supervising everything Ella does and—for the most part—not digging up her flowers.

Join her on Instagram or sign up to her emails for news on upcoming books.

Other books by Ella Braeme

Married in Windfall

Nice Enough –

Anyone at Hand –

Someone I Chose –

Santa’s Proposal –

Married in Windfall (the entire series in paperback) –

Elken Grove Mountain Men

Prequel: Fake Fiancé Santa in the Season’s Sweethearts anthology:

Butting Heads with Her Mountain Man:

Her Rock Star Mountain Man in the Mic Drop anthology:

Knocked Up by Her Mountain Man in the Love and Espresso anthology: